Crowton Christ Church C.E Primary School Governing Body Interest List Spring Term 2023

Name/Category (LA/Staff/Co- opted etc)	Term of office	Appointing body	Responsibility (Chair/V-Chair)	Named Business or personal interests with School (spouse/partner/relative)	Member of any other educational establishment (list below)	From / To
Miss Heather Bettley Headteacher	Continuous	N/A		None	None	
Ron Iveson Foundation Governor	Continuous	Ex-officio	Christian/Pastoral FGB	None	None	
Mrs Ruth Downes Co-Chair of Governors & Foundation Governor	04/11/2020 to 03/11/2024	Diocesan Board of Education	Co-Chair of Governors Training Liaison FGB	None	None	
Mrs Sarah Thompson Co-Chair of Governors & Foundation Governor	04/03/2020 to 03/03/2024	Diocesan Board of Education	Co-Chair of Governors FGB	None	None	
Melanie Webb Foundation Governor	22/06/2021 to 21/06/2025	Diocesan Board of Education	English Safeguarding Looked After Children FGB	None	Kingsley St Johns CE Primary School Foundation Governor	
Mrs Victoria Nagle Pickering Foundation Governor	24/11/2020 to 23/11/2024		Maths FGB	None	None	
Mrs Helen Deakin Foundation Governor	12/03/2019 to 11/03/2023	Parents	Safeguarding FGB	None	None	
Megan Porter Staff Governor	01/03/2021 to 28/02/2023	Staff	FGB	None	None	
Charles Fifield LA Governor	12/06/2019 to 11/06/2023	Local Authority	FGB	None	None	
Richard Thorne Associate Governor	14/03/2021 to 13/03/2025	Governors	Health and Safety FGB	None	None	
Ms Nicola Morrant	17/10/2022 to 17/10/2026	Parents	Safeguarding Special Needs SEND FGB	None	None	
Mrs Rosie Astbury	17/10/2022 to 17/10/2026	Parents	Early Years FGB	None	None	